Browsed by
Category: Other Books

Vampire Bites: Pre-Order Now!

Vampire Bites: Pre-Order Now!

Hello, everyone! I’m Erzabet Bishop and my story in the Rogues anthology is “The Highwayman Came Riding.” In my short and sexy tale, a sleepy reader gets the thrill of her life when her favorite story comes to life and becomes her greatest fantasy. What is real and what is a dream? You decide! Check out Rogues today and also pre-order out my new story in the Vampire Bites box set coming soon!   PRE-ORDER NOW! For a limited time…

Read More Read More

Five Alarm Alphas–Men Hotter Than Fire!

Five Alarm Alphas–Men Hotter Than Fire!

Ready for more five-alarm hotness? Well, look no further! The Scorching Five Alarm Release Day Party Tell me you don’t have time, sometime on November 7th, to pop in to a little ole Facebook Party! It’s going to be 12 hours long, so there has to be a time, or maybe more than one or two times, you can poke your head in the door. All eight Five Alarm Alpha authors will be there. We’ll all be bearing prizes. Here’s the link….

Read More Read More

The More Things Change…

The More Things Change…

I know humans have evolved, that technology is constantly upgrading, and styles and mores change, but I also believe that the emotions, reactions and conflicts that drive change and cause tensions aren’t much different than they were when we lived in caves. Curiosity, envy, love, happiness, sadness, etc. are all a part of the human condition, as are their uglier alter-egos nosiness, jealousy, obsession, mania and depression. All that has changed are the surroundings and the tools we have to…

Read More Read More

Delilah has a new release!

Delilah has a new release!

Just popping in to tell you about my new novel! It’s full-length and packed with steamy goodness. I loved writing this book. It’s naughty, suspenseful, and I got to blow something up. Handsome, wealthy men turned one little virgin inside out. I loved “living” this fantasy. Fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James will love the second book in New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin’s sensual and erotic series. (This is what the publisher said!) A Sultry Summer…

Read More Read More

Get your cowboy on!

Get your cowboy on!

We’re here because we love cowboys, but you don’t have to wait until June to get a dose of something sexy in Wranglers! Have you been waiting for a super-sexy story about two men who put their minds together to seduce a girl who needs a hard hand on her backside, but a broad chest to snuggle against? Do you like it when she can have both at the same time? Reined In is available now! It’s quick; it’s cheap…

Read More Read More

New Release from Sabrina York: Lust Eternal

New Release from Sabrina York: Lust Eternal

For me, as I think has been the case with most authors, Fairy Tales form the base of our understanding of story. The elements of loss, struggle and redemption are recurring themes in nearly all our childhood tales. I’ve always been fascinated by the power of myth and, as a writer, playing with tropes. My latest release is a variation on the Magic Lamp trope, with our hero consigned to the lamp, saddled with the curse of eternal lust. The…

Read More Read More